Discussion Forum for StarTeam Users


reoccuring wrong statuses of files


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Discussion Forum for StarTeam Users]

Posted by Lola Laivand on February 07, 2001 at 11:28:47:

Hello,

Some of the users in our company complain that when they open the star-team in the morning, most of the files in the view they open, are marked as modified or merge, though no changes have been done since the evening before.
This happens only for some specific users, It does not happen to others.
We are using Star-team 4.2.699 (Service Pack 2).
Any help will be appriciated!




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Discussion Forum for StarTeam Users]